Blogia
IPZI.NET Blog

Cultura musical




Avui, una mica de música ballable, una mica d'allò que en diuen DANCE:

Syreen - Touch The Sky

Hey, you give me hope when I...
When I see your eyes
I wanna touch the sky
And I can fly so high.... (X2)

Now I see your smile
It’s a ray of light in my heart
Stay with me tonight
I will realize your dreams

You have come to me
Like the rainbow over mountains
Do you want to fly?
I will take you into the sky

Let me be your love now
You know I will not your chains
Come into my life, please
I will dance with you again

Hey, you give me hope when I...
When I see your eyes
I wanna touch the sky
And I can fly so high... (X2)

[repeat from the top]

Novaspace - So Lonely

Well someone told me yesterday
That when you throw your love away
You act as if you just don't care
You look as if you're going somewhere
But I just can't convince myself
I couldn't live with no one else
And I can only play that part
And sit and nurse my broken heart

So lonely
So lonely
So lonely
So lonely

Now no one's knocked upon my door
For a thousand years or more
All made up and nowhere to go
Welcome to this one man show
Just take a seat they're always free
No surprise no mystery
In this theatre that I call my soul
I always play the starring role

So lonely
So lonely
So lonely
So lonely
So lonely

Les dues són actuals i bones. Si voleu, baixeu-vos-les ;).
Roger.

1 comentario

Juan -

Sí... acltualment la cultura és això. S'entengui com s'entengui ¬¬